Executive 

David Bernstein, MSW
Executive Director
dbernstein@hopehouse.org 

(626) 755-1659

Mary Watson
Assistant Executive Director
mwatson@hopehouse.org 

(626) 755-0815

​Dorothy Gonzalez 
Administrator
dgonzalez@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x21

Administrators 

Genny Guadalquivir 
Administrator
gguadalquivir@hopehouse.org
(626) 877-1556

Genny.jpg

Cheyenne Klascius

Administrator

cklascius@hopehouse.org

(626) 277-5284

Wanda Magee
Administrator
wmagee@hopehouse.org
(626) 532-0775

Ricardo Montes
Administrator
rmontes@hopehouse.org
(626) 532-0152

Ookie Voong MHA

QIDP/Administrator

ovoong@hopehouse.org

(626) 277-1324

gloria.jpg

Gloria Bonilla
Director of Respite
gbonilla@hopehouse.org
(626) 877-1556

Monica Ayala

Assistant Director

mayala@hopehouse.org

(626) 228-8772​

Vanessa Phan, QIDP

Back-up Administrator

vphan@hopehouse.org

(626) 532-0152

Administrator Trainee

Selene Sandoval

Administrator Trainee

ssandoval@hopehouse.org

Healthcare Coordinators

Yadira Rios

yrios@hopehouse.org

(626) 443-1313

Nelly Villegas

nvillegas@hopehouse.org

(626) 374-5880

Elsa Espinosa

eespinosa@hopehouse.org

(626) 315-0069

Elsa Montes

emontes@hopehouse.org

(626) 602-0063

Luz Ramirez

Ancillary Director

lramirez@hopehouse.org

(626) 536-9763

Ancillary

Development and Communications

picture.jpg

Vicki Mastro, CFRE
Director of Development
vmastro@hopehouse.org
(626) 747-9320

Valerie Marquez
Director of Human Resources
vmarquez@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x10

Human Resources

Valerie.jpg

Business Office

Patty Fraijo
Comptroller 
pfraijo@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x13

Connie Yue

Bookkeeper

cyue@hopehouse.org

(626) 443-1313 x13

Allan Anacion

Client Accounts

aanacion@hopehouse.org

(626) 443-1313 x27

Records 

Adult's Records

Mary Guardado
mguardado@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x19

Reception

margarita.jpg

Margarita Montes

mmontes@hopehouse.org

(626) 443-1313

Children's Records

Marisa Mejia
mmejia@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x12

Maintenance

Fernando Morales

fmorales@hopehouse.org

(626) 343-7311